Afbeelding invoegen   
 Ons dagelijks bestuur

 Voorzitter Martin Lodewijckx
   0497/81.23.34 martin.lodewijckx@telenet.be
 Penningmeester Luc Smeyers
 014/30.35.83  0499/72.75.12 luc.smeyers2@telenet.be
 Secretaris Herman Beerten  014/30.09.11  0475/82.01.28 herman.beerten@gmail.com
 Secretaris Wim Vanreusel
   0497/37.11.87 wim.vanreusel@telenet.be
 Bestuurslid Stefan Geukens  014/30.45.75   stefan.geukens-melis@telenet.be
   
   
   

 
       

 

Onze wijkmeester

  Boeckx Alfons
 014/30.20.48   fonsmia@skynet.be
  Cools Jos
 014/30.30.33  
  D'Haen Dirk
 014/30.31.67   dirk-dhaen@skynet.be
  Geukens Frans
 014/30.17.22   swa.geukens@telenet.be
  Houtmeyers Karel
 014/30.82.53   karel.houtmeyers@telenet.be
  Mondelaers Roel
 014/71.75.43 
0472/23.99.88 roel.kwb@hotmail.com
  Monsieurs Theo
 014/30.87.76   monsieurs.theo@telenet.be
  Thys Patrick
 014/30.44.65   thys.patrick1@telenet.be
  Van de Weyer Jos O
 014/30.14.99   josvandeweyero@skynet.be
  Van de Weyer Jos Z
 014/30.96.36   josenjeanne@gmail.com
  Van Genechten Ludo
 014/30.83.23   ludo-christiane@skynet.be
  Van Opstal Alfons
 014/30.94.95 0496/26.94.91
alfons.van.opstal@telenet.be
  Van Sweevelt Cyriel
 014/30.15.60   cyrielvansweevelt@hotmail.com
  Veraghtert Jef
 014/30.20.11 0494/44.45.35 jef.veraghtert@pandora.be
  Veraghtert Joachim
  0494/58.59.39
joachim_veraghtert@hotmail.com
  Wouters Remi
 014/30.22.57